Skip to main content

Key Events

Starts: 8:30am - Tue, 02 Nov 2021
Ends: 5:00pm - Fri, 05 Nov 2021

All Events

Starts: 9:00am - Sat, 06 Mar 2021
Ends: 5:00pm - Sun, 07 Mar 2021
"Learning together to improve child health"
Starts: 9:00am - Thu, 18 Mar 2021
Ends: 5:00pm - Sat, 20 Mar 2021
The title of the meeting is “Making the Connection: Cortex, Culture and Community.” All of us at some time in our lives will experience pain; for many of us that is a short lived experience and we move on but for around 20% or more of the population that pain continues and can become a disabling, distressing and disrupting experience and frequently a challenging issue for health providers working with people in this situation.
Starts: 9:00am - Fri, 19 Mar 2021
Ends: 5:00pm - Sat, 20 Mar 2021
Our focus is to bring together leading experts, researchers, and the most respected clinicians to exchange and share their meaningful experiences of various treatment procedures on Pediatrics and Neonatology Disorders.
Starts: 10:58am - Mon, 22 Mar 2021
Ends: 11:58am - Tue, 23 Mar 2021
The course will be held in webinar mode, it will be addressed to paediatricians, neonatologists, paediatric radiologists and sonographers. Case discussions and tests will be included in the program. English is the official language.
Starts: 9:00am - Fri, 16 Apr 2021
Ends: 5:00pm - Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Starts: 8:00am - Thu, 22 Apr 2021
Ends: 5:00pm - Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Congress and Master Course will be held on a virtual platform
Starts: 9:00am - Thu, 29 Apr 2021
Ends: 5:00pm - Fri, 14 May 2021
Theme: Transformation - Adapting for the Future Six cities, two countries and streaming directly to you. RACP Congress is offering you more ways to connect and learn than every before.
Starts: 8:00am - Mon, 10 May 2021
Ends: 5:00pm - Fri, 14 May 2021
The Congress is the largest in the southern hemisphere and attracts surgeons and other medical professionals from all over the world. The theme for the 2021 Congress is “Celebrating the art of Surgery – in a time of disruption” allowing us to reflect on the changes to our lives over the last year.
Starts: 9:00am - Fri, 25 Jun 2021
Ends: 5:00pm - Sun, 27 Jun 2021
Starts: 9:00am - Sun, 22 Aug 2021
Ends: 5:00pm - Thu, 26 Aug 2021
Theme: “Ensuring a brighter future for all children.”
Starts: 9:00am - Fri, 15 Oct 2021
Ends: 5:00pm - Sun, 17 Oct 2021
"Every New Born, Every Child, Every Where"
Starts: 8:30am - Tue, 02 Nov 2021
Ends: 5:00pm - Fri, 05 Nov 2021
Starts: 8:00am - Thu, 25 Nov 2021
Ends: 5:00pm - Sun, 28 Nov 2021
in conjunction with the 42nd Annual Conference of the Malaysian Paediatric Association (MPA) Theme: "Towards Best Practices in Paediatric Endocrine Disorders and Diabetes"
Starts: 8:00am - Tue, 01 Mar 2022
Ends: 5:00pm - Sat, 05 Mar 2022
The Conference theme Better Together embodies the values and visions of our Academies to come together to ensure rapid dissemination and global impact through partnership. We invite you to connect, communicate and collaborate, before, during and after the conference. Our scientific program is being developed in partnership with professionals from many disciplines, across all regions of the world, as well as community partners - including families and young people with child-onset disability. Our scientific program offers a broad range of submissions of cutting-edge international research, best practice interventions, knowledge translation and inclusion, from both high and low resource settings. We aim to be electronically and physically accessible to ensure broad reach to educate and extend our knowledge and skills.
Starts: 9:00am - Tue, 01 Mar 2022
Ends: 5:00pm - Sat, 05 Mar 2022
The Conference theme Better Together embodies the values and visions of our Academies to come together to ensure rapid dissemination and global impact through partnership. We invite you to connect, communicate and collaborate, before, during and after the conference. Our scientific program is being developed in partnership with professionals from many disciplines, across all regions of the world, as well as community partners - including families and young people with child-onset disability. Our scientific program offers a broad range of submissions of cutting-edge international research, best practice interventions, knowledge translation and inclusion, from both high and low resource settings. We aim to be electronically and physically accessible to ensure broad reach to educate and extend our knowledge and skills.
Starts: 8:00am - Fri, 15 Apr 2022
Ends: 5:00pm - Sun, 17 Apr 2022