Skip to main content

Council

Nicola Austin

Role: President Elect

Email: nicola.austin@cdhb.govt.nz

SIGs: Cardiology, Fetus & Newborn, Respiratory

David Philip Barker

Role: Lower South Island Medical Rep

Email: david.barker@southerndhb.govt.nz

SIGs: Fetus & Newborn, Communication & Connection

Jeff Brown

Role: Chair New Zealand Paediatric and Child Health Division Committee of RACP

Email: jeff.brown@midcentraldhb.govt.nz

Pam Calton

Role: Lower North Island AHP Rep

Email: pcalton@xtra.co.nz

Sonja Leigh Crone

Role: Central North Island Medical Rep

Email: sonja.crone@lakesdhb.govt.nz

SIGs: Child Protection, Nephrology, Respiratory

John Marshall Garrett

Role: Treasurer

Email: john.garrett@cdhb.health.nz

Aileen Brenda Hughes

Role: Upper North Island AHP Rep

Email: bobandjohnnie@gmail.com

SIGs: Cardiology, Fetus & Newborn, Pharmacists & Therapeutics

Timothy Jelleyman

Role: President

Email: timothy.jelleyman@waitematadhb.govt.nz

Region: Upper North Island (Auckland, Northland)

DHB: Waitemata

SIGs: Advocacy, Developmental Paediatrics, Child Protection, Epidemiology

Joanna McClintock

Role: Central North Island AHP Rep

Email: joanna.mcclintock@waikatodhb.health.nz

SIGs: Community Child & Youth Health, Diabetes & Endocrinology, Communication & Connection

Turid Peters

Role: Lower South Island AHP Rep

Email: turidpeters@gmail.com

Megan Ruth Pybus

Role: Lower North Island Medical Rep

Email: meganrpybus@yahoo.co.nz

Nicola Therease Scott

Role: Upper South Island AHP Rep

Email: nicola.scott@cdhb.health.nz

DHB: Canterbury

Michael David Shepherd

Role: Upper North Island Medical Rep

Email: michaels@adhb.govt.nz

Michael James Sullivan

Role: Lower South Island Medical Rep, Upper South Island Medical Rep

Email: michael.sullivan@rch.org.au

Region: Overseas

Denise Tringham

Role: Administrative Officer

Email: denise@paediatrics.org.nz

SIGs: Allergy, Advocacy, Cardiology, Developmental Paediatrics, Child Protection, Community Child & Youth Health, Diabetes & Endocrinology, Epidemiology, Fetus & Newborn, Gastroenterology, Hepatology & Nutrition, Infectious Diseases & Immunisation, Injury, Nephrology, Pacific Island, Pain in Children & Adolescents, Palliative Care, Communication & Connection, Pharmacists & Therapeutics, Psychology, Respiratory, Scientific, Surgical, Transport

Mollie Elaine Wilson

Role: CEO

Email: mollie@healthnetworks.co.nz